Honours - Forest over the years:

While Forest have not recaptured the glory seen in the 70's and 80's, the club itself as well as the fans still retain the passion of this famous club. Many of us still believe that a return to the top flight, some much needed funds and a bit of luck could see some silverware back at City Ground! Below is the full list of honours that Forest have won over the years:

First Division Title:

Winners: 1977–78

Second Division Title:

Winners: 1906–07, 1921–22, 1997–98

Third Division Title:

Winners: 1950–51

English FA Cup:

Winners: 1898, 1959

Football League Cup

Winners: 1978, 1979, 1989, 1990

FA Charity Shield

Winners: 1978

Full Members Cup

Winners: 1989, 1992

European Cup (now known as the Champions League)

Winners: 1979, 1980

UEFA Super Cup

Winners: 1979

Forest Live Stream
European Champions!